Sign up to email updates. Click here Donate

Our team

At Family Futures we pride ourselves on our employees. Every member of the team is here to help you along every step of the way through the adoption process.


Jay Vaughan CEO & Registered Manager
(Dramatherapist, Theraplay Practitioner & Supervisor, Somatic Experience Practitioner & Dyadic Developmental Psychotherapist)

Michael Kerman Therapy Services Director and Responsible Person (Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist)

Sue Hughes Assessment Services & Permanency Director (Senior Therapeutic Social Worker & Integrative Child Psychotherapist)

Laura Alayo Business & Finance Director

Deborah Prosper Operations Director

Meg Staples Agency Decision Maker

Alan Burnell Non Executive Director


Adam Goren Senior Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist

Alex Soteriades Teacher & Trainee Art Psychotherapist

Amy Mathura Assistant Psychologist & Trainee Therapist

Ángela Palacios Therapeutic Teacher & Trainee Educational Psychotherapist

Dee Bamford Senior Integrative Arts Psychotherapist

Dixie Noruschat Assistant Psychologist

George Bunting Systemic Psychotherapist & Social Worker

Dr Juspreet Dhanoa Senior Clinical Psychologist

Karlien Smith-Claassens Senior Child and Adolescent Psychotherapist

Kathy McLoughlin Senior Dramatherapist

Mandy Ruddock Clinical Specialist Occupational Therapist and Advanced Sensory Integration Practitioner

Megan Holland Senior Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist

Mocushla O’Shea Trainee Dramatherapist & Therapeutic Family Support Worker

Morag Best Senior Paediatric Occupational Therapist and Advanced Sensory Integration Practitioner

Dr Rachel van Schaick Specialist Clinical Psychologist

Rebecca Moss Senior Therapeutic Social Worker

Sarah Kerrigan Senior Dramatherapist

Sarah Stogdon Senior Therapeutic Social Worker

Sarah Taylor Permanency Services Team Leader

Stephen Mulley Senior Dance Movement Psychotherapist

Theresia Bauer-Langgartner Senior Paediatric Occupational Therapist & Sensory Integration Practitioner


Charlotte Mumford Permanency Service Co-ordinator

Lyn Vince Facilities Co-ordinator

Macey-Rae Read Assessment and Therapy Services Coordinator

Paul Todd Assessment and Therapy Services Lead Coordinator

Pippa Evans Assessment and Therapy Services Coordinator

Ramesha Waduge Finance Officer

Rosemary Watson  Marketing & Communications Manager

Sara O’Connor i-Adopt Service Lead Coordinator

Simran Saini  HR Administrator 

Tamsyn Duncan-Godlonton  Education and Professional Development Coordinator

Zarin Hatami Finance Assistant


Amanda Owen Practitioner Psychologist

Dr Elaine McCullough Chartered Clinical Psychologist

Nicola Jones-King Agency Legal Advisor

Ricky Emanuel Consultant Child & Adolescent Psychotherapist

Roger Weissman Independent Person

Dr Sally Cole Agency Medical Advisor

Tracey Ogleton Panel Advisor

Finola Culbert Independent Safeguarding Advisor

Rachel Joseph Speech and Language Therapist

Paul Stanley SEN Consultant

Terms & Conditions  |  Privacy Policy